Cooking time

Your cart is currently empty.

Voir nos produits

40 Chemin du Centre, Knowlton, QC, Canada

 

 

Questions about our products? Would you like to offer our products to your customers? Contact us! We would be pleased to respond reply to your request or need…

(450) 242-3825
40, chemin du Centre,
C.P. 3430 Knowlton QC Canada
J0E 1V0

 

    Contacts

    Angela Anderson
    General Manager
    aanderson@cdlb.ca

    Customer Service
    info@cdlb.ca

    Online store order follow-up
    commandesweb@cdlb.ca

    Human ressources
    servicerh@cdlb.ca

    Sales & Marketing

    Stéphanie Goulet Hadwin
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    sghadwin@cdlb.ca

    Sales & Marketing
    info@cdlb.ca

    Sales-Exports

    Stéphanie Goulet Hadwin
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    sghadwin@cdlb.ca

    Justine Hamelin
    Business Development Director – USA & International
    jhamelin@cdlb.ca

    Sales – Canada

    Stéphanie Goulet Hadwin
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    sghadwin@cdlb.ca

    Karine Nault
    Retail Sales Director
    knault@cdlb.ca

    Catherine Bergeron
    HRI and Asian Sales Director, Quebec
    cbergeron@cdlb.ca

    Abraham Chien-Chung Ho
    Account manager, Asian ethnic markets, Canada (outside Quebec)
    accho@cdlb.ca

    Dorothee Martorana
    HRI account manager, Canada (outside Quebec)
    dmartorana@cdlb.ca

    Nathasha Houet
    Retail Accounts Manager
    nhouet@cdlb.ca

    Shanie Dumont
    Sales Representative, Quebec city, Saguenay, Gaspésie, Îles-de-la-Madelaine, Côte-Nord, Mauricie, Lanaudière, Centre-du-Québec, Beauce
    sdumont@cdlb.ca

    Luc Bonneau
    Sales representative, Montréal, Laval, Lanaudière, Laurentides, Outaouais, Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    lbonneau@cdlb.ca

    Sylvain Carrier
    Sales representative, Cantons-de-l’Est, Montérégie, Ouest de l’île de Montréal, Beauce, Centre-du-Québec
    scarrier@cdlb.ca

    Latest news

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *