Cooking time
40 Chemin du Centre, Knowlton, QC, Canada

 

 

Questions about our products? Would you like to offer our products to your customers? Contact us! We would be pleased to respond reply to your request or need…

(450) 242-3825
40, chemin du Centre,
C.P. 3430 Knowlton QC Canada
J0E 1V0

 

Contacts

Claude Trottier
President,
Chief Operating Officer
ctrottier@cdlb.ca

 

 

Customer Service
info@canardsdulacbrome.com

Human ressources
servicerh@cdlb.ca

Sales & Marketing

Bruno Giuliani 
Vice President Sales and Marketing
bgiuliani@cdlb.ca

Sales & Marketing
info@canardsdulacbrome.com

Sales-Exports

Bruno Giuliani
Vice President Sales and Marketing
bgiuliani@cdlb.ca

Sales – Canada

Éric Binda
National Sales Director
ebinda@cdlb.ca

Stéphanie Goulet Hadwin
National Account Sales Director
sghadwin@cdlb.ca

Sylvain Richard
Regional Sales Director
srichard@cdlb.ca

Catherine Bergeron
Business Development Director, Food Service, Eastern Canada
cbergeron@cdlb.ca

Abraham Chien-Chung Ho
Account manager, Asian ethnic markets
accho@cdlb.ca

Dorothee Martorana
Account manager, Prairies
dmartorana@cdlb.ca

John Pritchard
Account manager, Ontario
jpritchard@cdlb.ca

Joanne Gimblett
Account manager, B.C.
jgimblett@cdlb.ca

Marie-Laurence Gauthier
Account manager, food service, Quebec
mlgauthier@cdlb.ca

Nathasha Houet
Sales representative, Montreal, south shore
nhouet@cdlb.ca

Shanie Dumont
Sales Representative, Quebec city and greater Quebec
sdumont@cdlb.ca

Émilie Turpin
Sales representative, Laval, Lanaudière, Laurentides
eturpin@cdlb.ca

Latest news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *