Cooking time

Your cart is currently empty.

Voir nos produits

40 Chemin du Centre, Knowlton, QC, Canada

 

 

Questions about our products? Would you like to offer our products to your customers? Contact us! We would be pleased to respond reply to your request or need…

(450) 242-3825
40, chemin du Centre,
C.P. 3430 Knowlton QC Canada
J0E 1V0

 

    Contacts

    Philip O’Shaughnessy, P. Eng., MBA
    General Manager
    poshaughnessy@cdlb.ca

    Customer Service
    info@cdlb.ca

    Online store order follow-up
    commandesweb@cdlb.ca

    Human ressources
    servicerh@cdlb.ca

    Sales & Marketing

    Sylvain Richard
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    srichard@cdlb.ca

    Sales & Marketing
    info@cdlb.ca

    Sales-Exports

    Sylvain Richard
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    srichard@cdlb.ca

    Justine Hamelin
    Business Development Director – USA & International
    jhamelin@cdlb.ca

    Sales – Canada

    Sylvain Richard
    Vice President Sales and Marketing
    srichard@cdlb.ca

    Stéphanie Goulet Hadwin
    Retail Sales Director
    sghadwin@cdlb.ca

    Catherine Bergeron
    HRI and Asian Sales Director
    cbergeron@cdlb.ca

    Abraham Chien-Chung Ho
    Account manager, Asian ethnic markets, Food Service Ontario
    accho@cdlb.ca

    Dorothee Martorana
    Account manager, Prairies, British Columbia
    dmartorana@cdlb.ca

    Nathasha Houet
    Sales representative, Eastern Townships, Montérégie, West Island of Montreal
    nhouet@cdlb.ca

    Shanie Dumont
    Sales Representative, Quebec city, Saguenay, Gaspésie, Îles-de-la-Madelaine, Côte-Nord
    sdumont@cdlb.ca

    Luc Bonneau
    Sales representative, Montreal, Laval, Laurentides, Outaouais, Abitibi-Témiscamingue
    lbonneau@cdlb.ca

    Sylvain Carrier
    Sales representative, Mauricie, Beauce, Centre-du-Québec, Lanaudière
    scarrier@cdlb.ca

    Latest news

      Leave a Reply

      Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *