Cooking time

Your cart is currently empty.

Voir nos produits

40 Chemin du Centre, Knowlton, QC, Canada

 

 

Questions about our products? Would you like to offer our products to your customers? Contact us! We would be pleased to respond reply to your request or need…

(450) 242-3825
40, chemin du Centre,
C.P. 3430 Knowlton QC Canada
J0E 1V0

 

Contacts

Philip O’Shaughnessy, P. Eng., MBA
General Manager
poshaughnessy@cdlb.ca

Customer Service
info@canardsdulacbrome.com

Online store order follow-up
commandesweb@cdlb.ca

Human ressources
servicerh@cdlb.ca

Sales & Marketing

Sylvain Richard
Vice President Sales and Marketing
srichard@cdlb.ca

Sales & Marketing
info@canardsdulacbrome.com

Sales-Exports

Sylvain Richard
Vice President Sales and Marketing
srichard@cdlb.ca

Justine Hamelin
Business Development Director – USA & International
jhamelin@cdlb.ca

Sales – Canada

Sylvain Richard
Vice President Sales and Marketing
srichard@cdlb.ca

Stéphanie Goulet Hadwin
Retail Sales Director
sghadwin@cdlb.ca

Catherine Bergeron
HRI and Asian Sales Director
cbergeron@cdlb.ca

Abraham Chien-Chung Ho
Account manager, Asian ethnic markets, Food Service Ontario
accho@cdlb.ca

Dorothee Martorana
Account manager, Prairies, British Columbia
dmartorana@cdlb.ca

Nathasha Houet
Sales representative, Montreal, south shore
nhouet@cdlb.ca

Shanie Dumont
Sales Representative, Quebec city and greater Quebec
sdumont@cdlb.ca

Émilie Turpin
Sales representative, Laval, Lanaudière, Laurentides
eturpin@cdlb.ca

Sylvain Carrier
Sales representative
scarrier@cdlb.ca

Latest news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *