Cooking time
40 Chemin du Centre, Knowlton, QC, Canada
176, rue Jean-Talon est Montréal (Québec) Canada H2R 1S7

 

 

Questions about our products? Would you like to offer our products to your customers? Contact us! We would be pleased to respond reply to your request or need…

(450) 242-3825
40, chemin du Centre,
C.P. 3430 Knowlton QC Canada
J0E 1V0

 

Contacts

Claude Trottier
President,
Chief Operating Officer
ctrottier@cdlb.ca

 

 

Customer Service
info@canardsdulacbrome.com

Human ressources
servicerh@cdlb.ca

Sales & Marketing

Bruno Giuliani 
Vice President Sales and Marketing
bgiuliani@cdlb.ca

Sales & Marketing
info@canardsdulacbrome.com

Sales-Exports

Bruno Giuliani
Vice President Sales and Marketing
bgiuliani@cdlb.ca

Sales – Canada

Karim Michel Cressaty
National Sales Director
kcressaty@cdlb.ca

Jean-Marc St-Jacques
Sales Director retail, East
jmstjacques@cdlb.ca

Catherine Bergeron
Account manager, Quebec
cbergeron@cdlb.ca

Abraham Chien-Chung Ho
Account manager, Asian ethnic markets
accho@cdlb.ca

Dorothee Martorana
Account manager, Prairies
dmartorana@cdlb.ca

John Pritchard
Account manager, Ontario
jpritchard@cdlb.ca

Joanne Gimblett
Account manager, B.C.
jgimblett@cdlb.ca

Isabelle Déziel
Sales representative, Montreal, south shore
ideziel@cdlb.ca

Suzanne Courville
Sales representative, Montreal, Outaouais, Ottawa
scourville@cdlb.ca

Marie-Laurence Gauthier
Sales representative, Laval, Lanaudière, Laurentides
mlgauthier@cdlb.ca

Dave Evers
Sales Representative, Quebec city and greater Quebec
devers@cdlb.ca

Target Food Brokers
Maritimes
sales@targetfoodbrokers.com

Latest news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *